Photos, Photos, Photos

I’ve learned that when added photos to your blog it’s important to credit the author. After looking on the site Compfight (creative commons) for pictures I saw a lot of great photos on there that I think would look great on my blog and I learned how to properly credit the author of the pictures.

As an educator, I’ve taken pictures all the time of class projects, bulletin boards, and pictures of my students and me. I look forward to uploading more pictures on my blog to make it aesthetically pleasing to look at! Some pictures I’ll definitely be uploading are a few of the bulletin boards I created throughout the year.

“teacher.001” by Mike Sansone is licensed under CC BY 2.0


Posted October 19, 2021 by educator21 in category Teacher Things

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*